Contáctanos

Envíanos un mensaje




Nuestras ubicaciones

E.E.U.U

USA

Ricardo Triana
Director Ejecutivo
ricardo@practical-thinking.com
+1 (305) 778 9091

Bolivia

Bolivia

Sofia Tissera Moreno
Directora Ejecutiva
sofia@practical-thinking.com
+59 (1) 6870 7273

Brasil

Brasil

Ivo Michalick
Director Ejecutivo
ivo@practical-thinking.com
+55 (31) 3586 8503
+55 (31) 98636 1690

México

Mexico

Alejandra Salas
Directora Ejecutiva
alejandra@practical-thinking.com
+52 (81) 1044 8377

Perú

Peru

Elizabeth Calderón
Directora Ejecutiva
elizabeth@practical-thinking.com
+51 (9) 5414 7256

Singapur

Singapur

Karen Smits
Directora Ejecutiva
karen.smits@practical-thinking.com
+65 8808 6531